AWE Europe 2017

Die Augmented World Expo ist die weltweit größte Messe für Augmented Reality. Da Holo-Light vor Kurzem nach Santa Clara, Kalifornien, gereist ist, um an diesem spektakulären Ereignis teilzunehmen und einen Vortrag zu halten, wäre es fast undenkbar gewesen, nicht beim europäischen Ableger direkt vor unserer Haustür zu erscheinen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir keine Mühen gescheut und die Veranstaltung als Silber-Sponsor unterstützt.

Mit unserem gigantischen Stand direkt neben dem Eingang der Messehalle zeigten wir auffällige Werbevideos, die breite Palette unserer hauseigenen Augmented Reality Apps, unser neuestes revolutionäres Hardware-Produkt und – weil man natürlich ohne niemals das Haus verlassen sollte – ein Motorrad zur Demonstration unserer Anwendung zur Qualitätskontrolle. Wir konnten uns kaum ausmalen, wie wir all dies im kommenden Jahr toppen könnten.

Die Zeit, das Geld und die Ressourcen, die wir investiert haben, haben sich durchaus gelohnt. Am Ende haben wir viel Anerkennung gewonnen und neue Kontakte knüpfen können. Es war zudem recht erfrischend, unsere Software zu präsentieren, ohne auf Star Trek oder Iron Man als Verständnishilfe verweisen zu müssen.

Holo-Light GmbH

Maximilianstraße 2
A-6020 Innsbruck

Talk to us
+43 (0)664 882 346 32
info@holo-light.com

FREE WHITEPAPER / ISAR SDK

Streaming of XR Apps
[Holo-Light, 2021]
Download our free whitepaper to learn how to master major challenges in the AR/VR world with XR Streaming.
DOWNLOAD NOW
close-link
close-link

Stay Connected!

Receive our Newsletter and stay ahead in AR.
SUBSCRIBE
close-link

 ISAR SDK






Free Whitepaper 
Streaming of XR Apps

How to Master Challenges of AR/VR with Remote Rendering
DOWNLOAD NOW
close-link

AWE Europe 2017

Augmented World Expo is the world’s biggest trade fair for Augmented Reality. Since Holo-Light recently made the trip to Santa Clara, California, to attend and give a talk at this spectacular event, it would have been almost unthinkable not to appear at the European offshoot right outside our front door — so we went big and supported the event as a Silver Sponsor.

With a gigantic booth right next to the exhibition hall’s entrance, we showed off eye-catching promotional videos, a broad range of our in-house Mixed Reality Apps, our newest, revolutionary hardware product, and — because you should never leave home without it — a motorcycle to demonstrate our quality control application. We almost couldn’t imagine how we could top all of this in the coming year.

The time, money, and resources that we invested were well worth it given the recognition we gained and the contacts we were able to make. It was also quite refreshing to present our software without having to make too many references to Star Trek or Iron Man.

Holo-Light GmbH

Maximilianstraße 2
A-6020 Innsbruck

Talk to us
+43 (0)664 882 346 32
info@holo-light.com

FREE WHITEPAPER / ISAR SDK

Streaming of XR Apps
[Holo-Light, 2021]
Download our free whitepaper to learn how to master major challenges in the AR/VR world with XR Streaming.
DOWNLOAD NOW
close-link

Stay Connected!

Receive our Newsletter and stay ahead in AR.
SUBSCRIBE
close-link

 ISAR SDK






Free Whitepaper 
Streaming of XR Apps

How to Master Challenges of AR/VR with Remote Rendering
DOWNLOAD NOW
close-link